Staff Directory

 
 

 

Town of Paonia

PO Box 460 / 214 Grand Avenue

Paonia, CO  81428

Phone: 970-527-4101

Fax: 970-527-4102

 

 

Office.com

Staff Directory


Corinne Ferguson - Town Administrator; Town Clerk; Public Information Officer

corinne@townofpaonia.com

Amanda Mojarro - Deputy Clerk

amanda@townofpaonia.com

Cindy Jones - Finance Officer

finance@townofpaonia.com

Candy Wuollet - Finance Assistant

candyw@townofpaonia.com

Neil Ferguson - Chief of Police

nfergusonppd@townofpaonia.com

Travis Loberg - Public Works Director

tloberg@townofpaonia.com

Dan Reardon - Building Official

dreardon@coloradocode.net

 

 

Town Hall